Lamplugh Parish Council has been allocated up to and including 11 Councillor Members. There is currently 7 in post and listed below. 4 vacancies remain to be filled. If you are interested in becoming a Councillor Member, contact the Clerk Angela Meek for more information, alternatively you can attend one of the by-monthly meetings which are listed on the main page of this website.

Roger Braithwaite (Vice Chair)

Mark Maisey

Andrew Smith

Ed Surman (Chair)

Michael Watts

Julie Whittaker

Paul Wilson